skip to primary navigationskip to content

Trustees and Officers


His Royal Highness The Prince of Wales


Professor Lord Robert Mair CBE FREng FRS (Chairman)
Professor J J Baumberg FRS
Professor S Collini FBA
Professor S Colvin
Professor G I Evan FRS
Professor F P Kelly CBE FRS
Professor R M Smith FBA
Professor Dame Marilyn Strathern DBE FBA
Professor Dame Jean Thomas DBE FMedSci FSLW FRS
Sir Gregory Winter CBE FRS ex officio as Master of Trinity College


Dr Laurie Friday


Mr Donald Hearn

Senior Administrator

Dr Nichola Tooke

Administrator - Research Grants

Ms J R Sparrow


current at 01 May 2017