skip to primary navigationskip to content

Eligible colleges

Eligible Colleges

  • Churchill College
  • Downing College
  • Fitzwilliam College      
  • Girton College     
  • Homerton College      
  • Lucy Cavendish College
  • Magdalene College
  • Murray Edwards College
  • Newnham College
  • Pembroke College
  • Queens' College      
  • Robinson College      
  • St Catharine's College      
  • Selwyn College      

The three colleges listed below may apply individually or may wish to share some element of an award with another College on the list if they cannot offer four hours’ of teaching of their own.

  • Hughes Hall
  • St Edmund's College      
  • Wolfson College

The two colleges listed below may also apply, and should set out in the application what arrangements they plan to make with one or more of the other Colleges on the list to make the Fellow available for up to four hours undergraduate teaching per week; this arrangement should also be made clear in the advertisement.

  • Clare Hall
  • Darwin College