skip to content

Eligible Colleges

  • Churchill College
  • Downing College
  • Fitzwilliam College      
  • Girton College     
  • Homerton College
  • Hughes Hall    
  • Lucy Cavendish College
  • Magdalene College
  • Murray Edwards College
  • Newnham College
  • Pembroke College
  • Queens' College      
  • Robinson College      
  • St Catharine's College      
  • Selwyn College
  • St Edmund's College 
  • Wolfson College       

The colleges apply individually but may arrange some shared teaching with another College on the list if they cannot offer four hours’ of teaching of their own (for example in a 'small' subject, or where the applicant is a College taking mature students only.)

The two colleges listed below may also apply, and should set out in the application what arrangements they plan to make with one or more of the other Colleges on the list to make the Fellow available for up to four hours undergraduate teaching per week; this arrangement should also be made clear in the advertisement.

  • Clare Hall
  • Darwin College


COVID-19: Message from Director

We are exploring with the University and other major funding partners (such as the Leverhulme Trust) what possibilities exist to support our grant holders through this period of exceptional difficulty.  

Read more >