skip to content

Isaac Newton Trust

    Name College Research Subject Department
Dr Anke ARENTSEN Fitzwilliam Galactic Archaeology Astronomy
Dr Moataz ASSEM Murray Edwards Organization of domain-general brain regions  Physiology, Development and Neuroscience
Dr Colleen DRAPEK Lucy Cavendish Beneficial plant-microbe interactions Sainsbury Laboratory
Dr Caitlin HARVEY Fitzwilliam History of migration, race, settlement, and education History
Dr Rihab KHALID Lucy Cavendish Gender, energy infrastructure and space use Architecture
Dr Giulia MALTAGLIATI Clare Hall Ancient Greek Classics
Dr Mat SIMPSON Robinson Language, mind, and metaphysics Philosophy

INT Funding Rounds

Research Grants including Emergencies

The Easter Term 2023 Round has closed

Leverhulme Early Career Fellowships 2023

Applicants will be notified by the Leverhulme Trust from 19 May

For Colleges

INT JRF Round for 2024 

This term's call for JRF applications has closed

Widening Participation & Induction Fund

Deadline for College Applications:  5pm on Thursday 1 June 2023

Trustees' Meeting Dates

Wednesday 5 July 2023

Thursday 23 November 2023

Thursday 14 March 2024

Information about INT