skip to content

Fellowships (ACDFs & JRFs)

Professor Ash Amin (2025), Professor Dame Ann Dowling (2023), Professor Gelsthorpe (2022), Professor Langton (2024),  Director.


Chair, Treasurer, Director; Mrs Jennifer Brook (External, 2023)

INT Personnel

Membership to be confirmed.

Widening Participation & Induction 2022-23

Professor Loraine Gelsthorpe (Chair), Dr Glen Rangwala (Tutor for Admissions, Trinity College), Dr Marina Frasca-Spada (Chair, Senior Tutors' Committee), Dr Emily Tomlinson (Co-Chair of the Admissions Forum), Mr Tom Levinson (Head of Widening Participation and Regional Collaboration, CAO), Director.



updated 13 July 2022

Trustees' Meeting Dates

Thursday 24 November 2022

Tuesday 14 March 2023

TBC July 2023

Information about INT